Benigno in a Book

The Story of My Life🎾

Ted like Talk

on May 30, 2023

One of the best projects we did this year was the Ted like talk. We got to present to the class about a topic that we loved. My talk was about the stock market. I started with the market. Then I gave some history. Finally, I told everyone to make a graph. The best 5 would get candy. I felt like this project was one of the best of the year. Something that I could improve on is my time. My presentation was supposed to be 5 minutes long. It ended up being eight minutes long. It was kind of embarrassing because I looked unprepared and I hope to do better next time. This really allowed me to express my interests and teach others. This was one of the best projects of the year.


One Response to “Ted like Talk”

  1. 29hollandh says:

    I really like the pictures you added to the post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar