Benigno in a Book

The Story of My Life🎾

How the Stock Market Works

on November 15, 2022

How the Stock Market Works

Hello, I’m Benigno. I’m going to teach you how the stock market works.  If you own a stock of a company, that means that you own a little party of that company. If people buy a stock, it will go up as people think that the stock is undervalued. You can make a lot of money from stocks. The greatest investor in the world, Warren Buffet made 100 billion from stocks. If you are interested , you can either open a bank account, or use a simulator. Personally, I use both. My best stock achievement was when I earn 400% off Ford Motor during the pandemic. Thank you for reading!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar